Track a Flight

(BBG) Blue Bird Airways 441 Flight Tracker

Flight Status

BBG 441
Blue Bird Airways
Budapest
Tel Aviv-Yafo
Scheduled
On time
Budapest, HU
Budapest Ferenc Liszt International Airport
Flight Departure Times
17-Jan-2019
Scheduled
15:25 CET
Estimated
--
Terminal
N/A
Gate
N/A
Tel Aviv-Yafo, IL
Ben Gurion International Airport
Flight Arrival Times
17-Jan-2019
Scheduled
19:55 IST
Estimated
--
Terminal
N/A
Gate
N/A

Flight Tracker

Positional Tracking Not Available Yet

Tracking will begin after departure

Additional Details

Aircraft Equipment

Code

733

Description

Boeing 737-300 Passenger

Past and Upcoming Flights

For flights prior to the results below, please use our Historical Flight Status feature.
17-Jan
14-Jan
15-Jan
16-Jan
17-Jan
18-Jan
19-Jan
20-Jan
Flights for Monday, 14-Jan-2019
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
21:45 CET
BUD
Budapest
TLV
Tel Aviv-Yafo
02:15 IST
Flights for Tuesday, 15-Jan-2019
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date
Flights for Wednesday, 16-Jan-2019
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date
Flights for Thursday, 17-Jan-2019
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
15:25 CET
BUD
Budapest
TLV
Tel Aviv-Yafo
19:55 IST
Flights for Friday, 18-Jan-2019
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date
Flights for Saturday, 19-Jan-2019
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
15:30 CET
BUD
Budapest
TLV
Tel Aviv-Yafo
20:00 IST
Flights for Sunday, 20-Jan-2019
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date

Mobile Applications for the Active Traveler

Over 9 million people have downloaded our FlightStats mobile apps!

try it out today!