Track a Flight

(BE) Flybe 4522 Flight Tracker

Flight Status

BE 4522
Flybe
Dublin
Cardiff
Arrived
On time
Dublin, IE
Dublin Airport
Flight Departure Times
22-Sep-2018
Scheduled
08:30 IST
Actual
08:40 IST
Terminal
1
Gate
N/A
Cardiff, WL, GB
Cardiff Airport
Flight Arrival Times
22-Sep-2018
Scheduled
09:30 BST
Actual
09:42 BST
Terminal
N/A
Gate
N/A

Flight Tracker

Positional Tracking Has Ended

The flight has landed

0 ft
LANDED

Flight Time

Total

1h 2m

Elapsed

1h 2m

Remaining

0m

Flight Distance

Total

0

Flown

0

Remaining

0

Additional Details

This Flight Also Marketed As

Codeshare Airline

Aer Lingus
Etihad Airways

Flight Number

(EI) 8422(EY) 6158

Aircraft Equipment

Code

E75

Description

Embraer 175

Past and Upcoming Flights

For flights prior to the results below, please use our Historical Flight Status feature.
22-Sep
19-Sep
20-Sep
21-Sep
22-Sep
23-Sep
24-Sep
25-Sep
Flights for Wednesday, 19-Sep-2018
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
08:35 IST
DUB
Dublin
CWL
Cardiff
09:35 BST
Flights for Thursday, 20-Sep-2018
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
08:35 IST
DUB
Dublin
CWL
Cardiff
09:35 BST
Flights for Friday, 21-Sep-2018
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
08:35 IST
DUB
Dublin
CWL
Cardiff
09:35 BST
Flights for Saturday, 22-Sep-2018
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
08:30 IST
DUB
Dublin
CWL
Cardiff
09:30 BST
Flights for Sunday, 23-Sep-2018
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
15:20 IST
DUB
Dublin
CWL
Cardiff
16:20 BST
Flights for Monday, 24-Sep-2018
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
08:35 IST
DUB
Dublin
CWL
Cardiff
09:35 BST
Flights for Tuesday, 25-Sep-2018
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date

Mobile Applications for the Active Traveler

Over 9 million people have downloaded our FlightStats mobile apps!

try it out today!