Track a Flight

(BE) Flybe 4528 Flight Tracker

Flight Status

BE 4528
Flybe
Dublin
Cardiff
Scheduled
On time
Dublin, IE
Dublin Airport
Flight Departure Times
21-Sep-2018
Scheduled
22:20 IST
Estimated
--
Terminal
1
Gate
N/A
Cardiff, WL, GB
Cardiff Airport
Flight Arrival Times
21-Sep-2018
Scheduled
23:20 BST
Estimated
--
Terminal
N/A
Gate
N/A

Flight Tracker

Positional Tracking Not Available Yet

Tracking will begin after departure

Additional Details

This Flight Also Marketed As

Codeshare Airline

Aer Lingus
Etihad Airways

Flight Number

(EI) 8428(EY) 6179

Aircraft Equipment

Code

E75

Description

Embraer 175

Past and Upcoming Flights

For flights prior to the results below, please use our Historical Flight Status feature.
21-Sep
18-Sep
19-Sep
20-Sep
21-Sep
22-Sep
23-Sep
24-Sep
Flights for Tuesday, 18-Sep-2018
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
21:55 IST
DUB
Dublin
CWL
Cardiff
22:55 BST
Flights for Wednesday, 19-Sep-2018
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
21:25 IST
DUB
Dublin
CWL
Cardiff
22:25 BST
Flights for Thursday, 20-Sep-2018
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
21:55 IST
DUB
Dublin
CWL
Cardiff
22:55 BST
Flights for Friday, 21-Sep-2018
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
22:20 IST
DUB
Dublin
CWL
Cardiff
23:20 BST
Flights for Saturday, 22-Sep-2018
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date
Flights for Sunday, 23-Sep-2018
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date
Flights for Monday, 24-Sep-2018
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date

Mobile Applications for the Active Traveler

Over 7 million people have downloaded our FlightStats mobile apps!

try it out today!