Track a Flight

(CI) China Airlines 69 Flight Tracker

Flight Status

CI 69
China Airlines
Taipei
London
Departed
Delayed by 26m
Taipei, TW
Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport
Flight Departure Times
19-Sep-2018
Scheduled
09:30 CST
Actual
09:33 CST
Terminal
1
Gate
A4
London, EN, GB
London Gatwick Airport
Flight Arrival Times
19-Sep-2018
Scheduled
16:30 BST
Estimated
16:56 BST
Terminal
S
Gate
N/A

Flight Tracker

36000 ft
AND CRUISING
Heading350
Speed
442 kts

Flight Time

Total

14h 23m

Elapsed

4h 11m

Remaining

10h 12m

Flight Distance

Total

0

Flown

0

Remaining

0

Additional Details

Aircraft Equipment

Code

359

Description

Airbus A350-900

Past and Upcoming Flights

For flights prior to the results below, please use our Historical Flight Status feature.
19-Sep
16-Sep
17-Sep
18-Sep
19-Sep
20-Sep
21-Sep
22-Sep
Flights for Sunday, 16-Sep-2018
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date
Flights for Monday, 17-Sep-2018
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
08:50 CST
TPE
Taipei
LGW
London
15:50 BST
Flights for Tuesday, 18-Sep-2018
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
08:55 CST
TPE
Taipei
LGW
London
15:55 BST
Flights for Wednesday, 19-Sep-2018
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
09:30 CST
TPE
Taipei
LGW
London
16:30 BST
Flights for Thursday, 20-Sep-2018
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date
Flights for Friday, 21-Sep-2018
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
09:30 CST
TPE
Taipei
LGW
London
16:30 BST
Flights for Saturday, 22-Sep-2018
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date

Mobile Applications for the Active Traveler

Over 7 million people have downloaded our FlightStats mobile apps!

try it out today!