background

Track a Flight

(CO*) Cobaltair 640 Flight Tracker

Flight Status

CO* 640
Cobaltair
Larnaca
Flight CO* Cobaltair 640 status tracker route from LCA to STN
London
Scheduled
On time
Larnaca, CY
Larnaca International Airport
Flight Departure Times
18-Jun-2018
Scheduled
13:35 EEST
Estimated
--
Terminal
N/A
Gate
N/A
London, EN, GB
Stansted Airport
Flight Arrival Times
18-Jun-2018
Scheduled
16:35 BST
Estimated
--
Terminal
1
Gate
N/A

Flight Tracker

Positional Tracking Not Available Yet

Tracking will begin after departure

Additional Details

Aircraft Equipment

Code

319

Description

Airbus A319

Past or Upcoming Flights

For flights prior to the results below, please use our Historical Flight Status feature.
15-Jun
16-Jun
17-Jun
18-Jun
19-Jun
20-Jun
21-Jun
15-Jun
16-Jun
17-Jun
18-Jun
19-Jun
20-Jun
21-Jun
Flights for Friday, 15-Jun-2018
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date
Flights for Saturday, 16-Jun-2018
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date
Flights for Sunday, 17-Jun-2018
Departure Time
Origin
Destination
Arrival Time
05:15 EEST
LCA
Larnaca
Plane Icon
STN
London
08:15 BST
Flights for Monday, 18-Jun-2018
Departure Time
Origin
Destination
Arrival Time
13:35 EEST
LCA
Larnaca
Plane Icon
STN
London
16:35 BST
Flights for Tuesday, 19-Jun-2018
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date
Flights for Wednesday, 20-Jun-2018
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date
Flights for Thursday, 21-Jun-2018
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date

Mobile Applications for the Active Traveler

Over 7 million people have downloaded our FlightStats mobile apps!

try it out today!

Download FlightStats for iOSDownload FlightStats for Android