background

Track a Flight

(CYF) Tus Airways 100 Flight Tracker

Flight Status

CYF 100
Tus Airways
Larnaca
Flight CYF Tus Airways 100 status tracker route from LCA to TLV
Tel Aviv-Yafo
Arrived
On time
Larnaca, CY
Larnaca International Airport
Flight Departure Times
22-Jun-2018
Scheduled
07:15 EEST
Actual
07:22 EEST
Terminal
N/A
Gate
N/A
Tel Aviv-Yafo, IL
Ben Gurion International Airport
Flight Arrival Times
22-Jun-2018
Scheduled
08:15 IDT
Actual
08:01 IDT
Terminal
1
Gate
N/A

Flight Tracker

Positional Tracking Has Ended

The flight has landed

ALTITUDE256 ft
LANDED

Flight Time

Total

39m

Elapsed

39m

Remaining

0m

Flight Distance

Total

0

Flown

0

Remaining

0

Additional Details

Aircraft Equipment

Code

F70

Description

Fokker 70

Past or Upcoming Flights

For flights prior to the results below, please use our Historical Flight Status feature.
19-Jun
20-Jun
21-Jun
22-Jun
23-Jun
24-Jun
25-Jun
19-Jun
20-Jun
21-Jun
22-Jun
23-Jun
24-Jun
25-Jun
Flights for Tuesday, 19-Jun-2018
Departure Time
Origin
Destination
Arrival Time
07:15 EEST
LCA
Larnaca
Plane Icon
TLV
Tel Aviv-Yafo
08:15 IDT
Flights for Wednesday, 20-Jun-2018
Departure Time
Origin
Destination
Arrival Time
07:20 EEST
LCA
Larnaca
Plane Icon
TLV
Tel Aviv-Yafo
08:20 IDT
Flights for Thursday, 21-Jun-2018
Departure Time
Origin
Destination
Arrival Time
07:30 EEST
LCA
Larnaca
Plane Icon
TLV
Tel Aviv-Yafo
08:30 IDT
Flights for Friday, 22-Jun-2018
Departure Time
Origin
Destination
Arrival Time
07:15 EEST
LCA
Larnaca
Plane Icon
TLV
Tel Aviv-Yafo
08:15 IDT
Flights for Saturday, 23-Jun-2018
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date
Flights for Sunday, 24-Jun-2018
Departure Time
Origin
Destination
Arrival Time
08:10 EEST
LCA
Larnaca
Plane Icon
TLV
Tel Aviv-Yafo
09:10 IDT
Flights for Monday, 25-Jun-2018
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date

Mobile Applications for the Active Traveler

Over 7 million people have downloaded our FlightStats mobile apps!

try it out today!

Download FlightStats for iOSDownload FlightStats for Android