background

Track a Flight

(EI) Aer Lingus 8422 Flight Tracker

Flight Status

EI 8422
Aer Lingus
Dublin
Flight EI Aer Lingus 8422 status tracker route from DUB to CWL
Cardiff
Operated by Flybe 4522
Scheduled
On time
Dublin, IE
Dublin Airport
Flight Departure Times
24-Jun-2018
Scheduled
15:20 IST
Estimated
--
Terminal
1
Gate
N/A
Cardiff, WL, GB
Cardiff Airport
Flight Arrival Times
24-Jun-2018
Scheduled
16:20 BST
Estimated
--
Terminal
N/A
Gate
N/A

Flight Tracker

Positional Tracking Not Available Yet

Tracking will begin after departure

Additional Details

This Flight Also Marketed As

Codeshare Airline

Etihad Airways

Flight Number

(EY) 6158

Aircraft Equipment

Code

E95

Description

Embraer 195 and Legacy 1000

Past or Upcoming Flights

For flights prior to the results below, please use our Historical Flight Status feature.
21-Jun
22-Jun
23-Jun
24-Jun
25-Jun
26-Jun
27-Jun
21-Jun
22-Jun
23-Jun
24-Jun
25-Jun
26-Jun
27-Jun
Flights for Thursday, 21-Jun-2018
Departure Time
Origin
Destination
Arrival Time
08:35 IST
DUB
Dublin
Plane Icon
CWL
Cardiff
09:35 BST
Flights for Friday, 22-Jun-2018
Departure Time
Origin
Destination
Arrival Time
08:35 IST
DUB
Dublin
Plane Icon
CWL
Cardiff
09:35 BST
Flights for Saturday, 23-Jun-2018
Departure Time
Origin
Destination
Arrival Time
08:30 IST
DUB
Dublin
Plane Icon
CWL
Cardiff
09:30 BST
Flights for Sunday, 24-Jun-2018
Departure Time
Origin
Destination
Arrival Time
15:20 IST
DUB
Dublin
Plane Icon
CWL
Cardiff
16:20 BST
Flights for Monday, 25-Jun-2018
Departure Time
Origin
Destination
Arrival Time
08:35 IST
DUB
Dublin
Plane Icon
CWL
Cardiff
09:35 BST
Flights for Tuesday, 26-Jun-2018
Departure Time
Origin
Destination
Arrival Time
08:35 IST
DUB
Dublin
Plane Icon
CWL
Cardiff
09:35 BST
Flights for Wednesday, 27-Jun-2018
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date

Mobile Applications for the Active Traveler

Over 7 million people have downloaded our FlightStats mobile apps!

try it out today!

Download FlightStats for iOSDownload FlightStats for Android