(EK) 9889 Flight Tracker

Flight Status Not Available

DATE IS OUT OF RANGE

Tracking is available for flights scheduled 3 days before or after today.

Please use our Historical Flight Status feature for this flight.

Information About This Flight On Other Days

For flights prior to the results below, please use our Historical Flight Status feature.
31-Jan
28-Jan
29-Jan
30-Jan
31-Jan
01-Feb
02-Feb
03-Feb
Flights for Saturday, 28-Jan-2023
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date
Flights for Sunday, 29-Jan-2023
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
05:20 CST
PVG
Shanghai
BKK
Bangkok
09:00 +07
10:30 +07
BKK
Bangkok
BOM
Mumbai
13:20 IST
15:20 IST
BOM
Mumbai
DWC
Dubai
17:00 +04
Flights for Monday, 30-Jan-2023
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date
Flights for Tuesday, 31-Jan-2023
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
02:10 CST
PVG
Shanghai
BKK
Bangkok
05:50 +07
07:20 +07
BKK
Bangkok
BOM
Mumbai
10:10 IST
12:10 IST
BOM
Mumbai
DWC
Dubai
13:50 +04
Flights for Wednesday, 01-Feb-2023
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date
Flights for Thursday, 02-Feb-2023
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
04:25 CST
PVG
Shanghai
BKK
Bangkok
08:05 +07
09:35 +07
BKK
Bangkok
BOM
Mumbai
12:25 IST
14:25 IST
BOM
Mumbai
DWC
Dubai
16:05 +04
Flights for Friday, 03-Feb-2023
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date
;