Track a Flight

(SK) SAS 1764 Flight Tracker

Flight Status

SK 1764
SAS
Stockholm
Riga
Operated by Cityjet on behalf of SAS
Arrived
On time
Stockholm, SE
Stockholm Arlanda Airport
Flight Departure Times
12-Nov-2018
Scheduled
16:15 CET
Actual
16:06 CET
Terminal
5
Gate
5B
Riga, LV
Riga International Airport
Flight Arrival Times
12-Nov-2018
Scheduled
18:15 EET
Actual
18:00 EET
Terminal
N/A
Gate
N/A

Flight Tracker

Positional Tracking Has Ended

The flight has landed

0 ft
LANDED

Flight Time

Total

54m

Elapsed

54m

Remaining

0m

Flight Distance

Total

0

Flown

0

Remaining

0

Additional Details

Aircraft Equipment

Code

CRJ

Description

Canadair (Bombardier) Regional Jet

Past and Upcoming Flights

For flights prior to the results below, please use our Historical Flight Status feature.
12-Nov
09-Nov
10-Nov
11-Nov
12-Nov
13-Nov
14-Nov
15-Nov
Flights for Friday, 09-Nov-2018
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
16:15 CET
ARN
Stockholm
RIX
Riga
18:15 EET
Flights for Saturday, 10-Nov-2018
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date
Flights for Sunday, 11-Nov-2018
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
17:25 CET
ARN
Stockholm
RIX
Riga
19:25 EET
Flights for Monday, 12-Nov-2018
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
16:15 CET
ARN
Stockholm
RIX
Riga
18:15 EET
Flights for Tuesday, 13-Nov-2018
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
16:15 CET
ARN
Stockholm
RIX
Riga
18:15 EET
Flights for Wednesday, 14-Nov-2018
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
16:15 CET
ARN
Stockholm
RIX
Riga
18:15 EET
Flights for Thursday, 15-Nov-2018
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
14:25 CET
ARN
Stockholm
RIX
Riga
16:25 EET

Mobile Applications for the Active Traveler

Over 9 million people have downloaded our FlightStats mobile apps!

try it out today!