Track a Flight

(SK) SAS 1744 Flight Tracker

Flight Status

SK 1744
SAS
Stockholm
Tallinn
Operated by Cityjet on behalf of SAS
Scheduled
On time
Stockholm, SE
Stockholm Arlanda Airport
Flight Departure Times
19-Dec-2018
Scheduled
14:00 CET
Estimated
--
Terminal
5
Gate
N/A
Tallinn, EE
Tallinn Airport
Flight Arrival Times
19-Dec-2018
Scheduled
16:00 EET
Estimated
--
Terminal
N/A
Gate
N/A

Flight Tracker

Positional Tracking Not Available Yet

Tracking will begin after departure

Additional Details

Aircraft Equipment

Code

CR9

Description

Canadair (Bombardier) Regional Jet 900 and Challenger 890

Past and Upcoming Flights

For flights prior to the results below, please use our Historical Flight Status feature.
19-Dec
16-Dec
17-Dec
18-Dec
19-Dec
20-Dec
21-Dec
22-Dec
Flights for Sunday, 16-Dec-2018
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
15:05 CET
ARN
Stockholm
TLL
Tallinn
17:05 EET
Flights for Monday, 17-Dec-2018
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date
Flights for Tuesday, 18-Dec-2018
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date
Flights for Wednesday, 19-Dec-2018
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
14:00 CET
ARN
Stockholm
TLL
Tallinn
16:00 EET
Flights for Thursday, 20-Dec-2018
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
14:00 CET
ARN
Stockholm
TLL
Tallinn
16:00 EET
Flights for Friday, 21-Dec-2018
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
14:00 CET
ARN
Stockholm
TLL
Tallinn
16:00 EET
Flights for Saturday, 22-Dec-2018
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date

Mobile Applications for the Active Traveler

Over 9 million people have downloaded our FlightStats mobile apps!

try it out today!