Track a Flight

(CY*) Cyprus Airways 111 Flight Tracker

Flight Status

CY* 111
Cyprus Airways
Tel Aviv-Yafo
Larnaca
Scheduled
On time
Tel Aviv-Yafo, IL
Ben Gurion International Airport
Flight Departure Times
16-Jan-2019
Scheduled
21:25 IST
Estimated
--
Terminal
N/A
Gate
N/A
Larnaca, CY
Larnaca International Airport
Flight Arrival Times
16-Jan-2019
Scheduled
22:25 EET
Estimated
--
Terminal
N/A
Gate
N/A

Flight Tracker

Positional Tracking Not Available Yet

Tracking will begin after departure

Additional Details

This Flight Also Marketed As

Codeshare Airline

Blue Air

Flight Number

(0B) 8951

Aircraft Equipment

Code

319

Description

Airbus A319

Past and Upcoming Flights

For flights prior to the results below, please use our Historical Flight Status feature.
16-Jan
13-Jan
14-Jan
15-Jan
16-Jan
17-Jan
18-Jan
19-Jan
Flights for Sunday, 13-Jan-2019
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
19:50 IST
TLV
Tel Aviv-Yafo
LCA
Larnaca
20:50 EET
Flights for Monday, 14-Jan-2019
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
22:50 IST
TLV
Tel Aviv-Yafo
LCA
Larnaca
23:50 EET
Flights for Tuesday, 15-Jan-2019
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date
Flights for Wednesday, 16-Jan-2019
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
21:25 IST
TLV
Tel Aviv-Yafo
LCA
Larnaca
22:25 EET
Flights for Thursday, 17-Jan-2019
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
19:55 IST
TLV
Tel Aviv-Yafo
LCA
Larnaca
20:55 EET
Flights for Friday, 18-Jan-2019
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date
Flights for Saturday, 19-Jan-2019
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date

Mobile Applications for the Active Traveler

Over 9 million people have downloaded our FlightStats mobile apps!

try it out today!