Track a Flight

(U6) Ural Airlines 7002 Flight Tracker

Flight Status

U6 7002
Ural Airlines
Larnaca
Krasnodar
Scheduled
On time
Larnaca, CY
Larnaca International Airport
Flight Departure Times
16-Oct-2018
Scheduled
11:10 EEST
Estimated
11:10 EEST
Terminal
N/A
Gate
N/A
Krasnodar, RU
Krasnodar International Airport
Flight Arrival Times
16-Oct-2018
Scheduled
13:10 MSK
Estimated
13:10 MSK
Terminal
N/A
Gate
N/A

Flight Tracker

Positional Tracking Not Available Yet

Tracking will begin after departure

Additional Details

Aircraft Equipment

Code

320

Description

Airbus A320

Past and Upcoming Flights

For flights prior to the results below, please use our Historical Flight Status feature.
16-Oct
13-Oct
14-Oct
15-Oct
16-Oct
17-Oct
18-Oct
19-Oct
Flights for Saturday, 13-Oct-2018
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date
Flights for Sunday, 14-Oct-2018
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
10:55 EEST
LCA
Larnaca
KRR
Krasnodar
12:55 MSK
Flights for Monday, 15-Oct-2018
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date
Flights for Tuesday, 16-Oct-2018
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
11:10 EEST
LCA
Larnaca
KRR
Krasnodar
13:10 MSK
Flights for Wednesday, 17-Oct-2018
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date
Flights for Thursday, 18-Oct-2018
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date
Flights for Friday, 19-Oct-2018
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date

Mobile Applications for the Active Traveler

Over 9 million people have downloaded our FlightStats mobile apps!

try it out today!