Track a Flight

(5C) C.A.L. Cargo Airlines 811 Flight Tracker

Flight Status

5C 811
C.A.L. Cargo Airlines
Liege
Zhengzhou
Scheduled
On time
Liege, BE
Liege Airport
Flight Departure Times
21-Oct-2021
Scheduled
22:30 CEST
Estimated
--
Terminal
N/A
Gate
N/A
Zhengzhou, CN
Zhengzhou Xinzheng Airport
Flight Arrival Times
22-Oct-2021
Scheduled
15:30 CST
Estimated
--
Terminal
N/A
Gate
N/A

Flight Tracker

Positional Tracking Not Available Yet

Tracking will begin after departure

Additional Details

Aircraft Equipment

Code

74F

Description

Boeing 747 Freighter

Past and Upcoming Flights

For flights prior to the results below, please use our Historical Flight Status feature.
21-Oct
18-Oct
19-Oct
20-Oct
21-Oct
22-Oct
23-Oct
24-Oct
Flights for Monday, 18-Oct-2021
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date
Flights for Tuesday, 19-Oct-2021
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date
Flights for Wednesday, 20-Oct-2021
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date
Flights for Thursday, 21-Oct-2021
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
22:30 CEST
LGG
Liege
CGO
Zhengzhou
15:30 CST
Flights for Friday, 22-Oct-2021
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date
Flights for Saturday, 23-Oct-2021
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
02:30 CEST
LGG
Liege
CGO
Zhengzhou
19:30 CST
Flights for Sunday, 24-Oct-2021
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date

Mobile Applications for the Active Traveler

Over 10 million people have downloaded our FlightStats mobile apps!

try it out today!