Track a Flight

(AF) Air France 2941 Flight Tracker

Flight Status

AF 2941
Air France
Huntsville
Atlanta
Operated by Delta Air Lines 483
Scheduled
On time
Huntsville, AL, US
Huntsville International Airport - Carl T. Jones Field
Flight Departure Times
18-Oct-2019
Scheduled
19:03 CDT
Estimated
--
Terminal
N/A
Gate
6
Atlanta, GA, US
Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport
Flight Arrival Times
18-Oct-2019
Scheduled
21:03 EDT
Estimated
--
Terminal
S
Gate
C34
Baggage
9

Flight Tracker

Positional Tracking Not Available Yet

Tracking will begin after departure

Additional Details

This Flight Also Marketed As

Codeshare Airline

Korean Air
KLM
Virgin Atlantic

Aircraft Equipment

Code

717

Description

Boeing 717-200

Past and Upcoming Flights

For flights prior to the results below, please use our Historical Flight Status feature.
18-Oct
15-Oct
16-Oct
17-Oct
18-Oct
19-Oct
20-Oct
21-Oct
Flights for Tuesday, 15-Oct-2019
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
19:03 CDT
HSV
Huntsville
ATL
Atlanta
21:03 EDT
Flights for Wednesday, 16-Oct-2019
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
19:03 CDT
HSV
Huntsville
ATL
Atlanta
21:03 EDT
Flights for Thursday, 17-Oct-2019
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
19:03 CDT
HSV
Huntsville
ATL
Atlanta
21:03 EDT
Flights for Friday, 18-Oct-2019
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
19:03 CDT
HSV
Huntsville
ATL
Atlanta
21:03 EDT
Flights for Saturday, 19-Oct-2019
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
20:20 MDT
SLC
Salt Lake City
PHX
Phoenix
21:00 MST
Flights for Sunday, 20-Oct-2019
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
19:08 CDT
HSV
Huntsville
ATL
Atlanta
21:08 EDT
Flights for Monday, 21-Oct-2019
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date

Mobile Applications for the Active Traveler

Over 9 million people have downloaded our FlightStats mobile apps!

try it out today!