Track a Flight

(CY*) Cyprus Airways 110 Flight Tracker

Flight Status

CY* 110
Cyprus Airways
Larnaca
Tel Aviv-Yafo
Scheduled
On time
Larnaca, CY
Larnaca International Airport
Flight Departure Times
21-Oct-2019
Scheduled
20:20 EEST
Estimated
--
Terminal
N/A
Gate
N/A
Tel Aviv-Yafo, IL
Ben Gurion International Airport
Flight Arrival Times
21-Oct-2019
Scheduled
21:20 IDT
Estimated
--
Terminal
3
Gate
N/A

Flight Tracker

Positional Tracking Not Available Yet

Tracking will begin after departure

Additional Details

This Flight Also Marketed As

Codeshare Airline

Bulgaria Air
S7 Airlines

Flight Number

(FB) 1855(S7) 4111

Aircraft Equipment

Code

319

Description

Airbus A319

Past and Upcoming Flights

For flights prior to the results below, please use our Historical Flight Status feature.
21-Oct
18-Oct
19-Oct
20-Oct
21-Oct
22-Oct
23-Oct
24-Oct
Flights for Friday, 18-Oct-2019
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
10:10 EEST
LCA
Larnaca
TLV
Tel Aviv-Yafo
11:10 IDT
Flights for Saturday, 19-Oct-2019
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
20:20 EEST
LCA
Larnaca
TLV
Tel Aviv-Yafo
21:20 IDT
Flights for Sunday, 20-Oct-2019
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
20:00 EEST
LCA
Larnaca
TLV
Tel Aviv-Yafo
21:00 IDT
Flights for Monday, 21-Oct-2019
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
20:20 EEST
LCA
Larnaca
TLV
Tel Aviv-Yafo
21:20 IDT
Flights for Tuesday, 22-Oct-2019
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
20:20 EEST
LCA
Larnaca
TLV
Tel Aviv-Yafo
21:20 IDT
Flights for Wednesday, 23-Oct-2019
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
13:00 EEST
LCA
Larnaca
TLV
Tel Aviv-Yafo
13:55 IDT
Flights for Thursday, 24-Oct-2019
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date

Mobile Applications for the Active Traveler

Over 9 million people have downloaded our FlightStats mobile apps!

try it out today!