Track a Flight

(FR) Ryanair 3132 Flight Tracker

Flight Status

FR 3132
Ryanair
Paphos
London
Departed
On time
Paphos, CY
Paphos International Airport
Flight Departure Times
22-Oct-2018
Scheduled
12:30 EEST
Actual
12:28 EEST
Terminal
N/A
Gate
N/A
London, EN, GB
Stansted Airport
Flight Arrival Times
22-Oct-2018
Scheduled
15:30 BST
Estimated
15:10 BST
Terminal
1
Gate
N/A

Flight Tracker

32000 ft
AND CRUISING
Heading313
Speed
399 kts

Flight Time

Total

4h 42m

Elapsed

1h 25m

Remaining

3h 17m

Flight Distance

Total

0

Flown

0

Remaining

0

Additional Details

Aircraft Equipment

Code

73H

Description

Boeing 737-800 (winglets) Passenger/BBJ2

Past and Upcoming Flights

For flights prior to the results below, please use our Historical Flight Status feature.
22-Oct
19-Oct
20-Oct
21-Oct
22-Oct
23-Oct
24-Oct
25-Oct
Flights for Friday, 19-Oct-2018
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
14:25 EEST
PFO
Paphos
STN
London
17:25 BST
Flights for Saturday, 20-Oct-2018
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
13:55 EEST
PFO
Paphos
STN
London
16:55 BST
Flights for Sunday, 21-Oct-2018
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
12:55 EEST
PFO
Paphos
STN
London
15:55 BST
Flights for Monday, 22-Oct-2018
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
12:30 EEST
PFO
Paphos
STN
London
15:30 BST
Flights for Tuesday, 23-Oct-2018
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
13:45 EEST
PFO
Paphos
STN
London
16:45 BST
Flights for Wednesday, 24-Oct-2018
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
13:35 EEST
PFO
Paphos
STN
London
16:35 BST
Flights for Thursday, 25-Oct-2018
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date

Mobile Applications for the Active Traveler

Over 9 million people have downloaded our FlightStats mobile apps!

try it out today!