background

Track a Flight

(IB) Iberia 7414 Flight Tracker

Flight Status

IB 7414
Iberia
Stockholm
Flight IB Iberia 7414 status tracker route from ARN to HEL
Helsinki
Operated by Finnair 814
Arrived
On time
Stockholm, SE
Stockholm Arlanda Airport
Flight Departure Times
23-May-2018
Scheduled
16:35 CEST
Actual
16:27 CEST
Terminal
2
Gate
64
Helsinki, FI
Helsinki-Vantaa Airport
Flight Arrival Times
23-May-2018
Scheduled
18:35 EEST
Actual
18:21 EEST
Terminal
2
Gate
N/A

Flight Tracker

Positional Tracking Has Ended

The flight has landed

ALTITUDE171 ft
LANDED

Flight Time

Total

54m

Elapsed

54m

Remaining

0m

Flight Distance

Total

0

Flown

0

Remaining

0

Additional Details

Aircraft Equipment

Code

32B

Description

Airbus A321 (sharklets)

Past or Upcoming Flights

For flights prior to the results below, please use our Historical Flight Status feature.
20-May
21-May
22-May
23-May
24-May
25-May
26-May
20-May
21-May
22-May
23-May
24-May
25-May
26-May
Flights for Sunday, 20-May-2018
Departure Time
Origin
Destination
Arrival Time
17:25 CEST
ARN
Stockholm
Plane Icon
HEL
Helsinki
19:25 EEST
Flights for Monday, 21-May-2018
Departure Time
Origin
Destination
Arrival Time
16:35 CEST
ARN
Stockholm
Plane Icon
HEL
Helsinki
18:35 EEST
Flights for Tuesday, 22-May-2018
Departure Time
Origin
Destination
Arrival Time
16:35 CEST
ARN
Stockholm
Plane Icon
HEL
Helsinki
18:35 EEST
Flights for Wednesday, 23-May-2018
Departure Time
Origin
Destination
Arrival Time
16:35 CEST
ARN
Stockholm
Plane Icon
HEL
Helsinki
18:35 EEST
Flights for Thursday, 24-May-2018
Departure Time
Origin
Destination
Arrival Time
16:35 CEST
ARN
Stockholm
Plane Icon
HEL
Helsinki
18:35 EEST
Flights for Friday, 25-May-2018
Departure Time
Origin
Destination
Arrival Time
16:35 CEST
ARN
Stockholm
Plane Icon
HEL
Helsinki
18:35 EEST
Flights for Saturday, 26-May-2018
Departure Time
Origin
Destination
Arrival Time
16:50 CEST
ARN
Stockholm
Plane Icon
HEL
Helsinki
18:50 EEST

Mobile Applications for the Active Traveler

Over 7 million people have downloaded our FlightStats mobile apps!

try it out today!

Download FlightStats for iOSDownload FlightStats for Android