Track a Flight

(IZ) Arkia Israeli Airlines 162 Flight Tracker

Flight Status

IZ 162
Arkia Israeli Airlines
Larnaca
Tel Aviv-Yafo
Scheduled
On time
Larnaca, CY
Larnaca International Airport
Flight Departure Times
19-Oct-2018
Scheduled
14:00 EEST
Estimated
--
Terminal
N/A
Gate
N/A
Tel Aviv-Yafo, IL
Ben Gurion International Airport
Flight Arrival Times
19-Oct-2018
Scheduled
15:00 IDT
Estimated
--
Terminal
3
Gate
N/A

Flight Tracker

Positional Tracking Not Available Yet

Tracking will begin after departure

Additional Details

Aircraft Equipment

Code

E95

Description

Embraer 195 and Legacy 1000

Past and Upcoming Flights

For flights prior to the results below, please use our Historical Flight Status feature.
19-Oct
16-Oct
17-Oct
18-Oct
19-Oct
20-Oct
21-Oct
22-Oct
Flights for Tuesday, 16-Oct-2018
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
13:30 EEST
LCA
Larnaca
TLV
Tel Aviv-Yafo
14:30 IDT
Flights for Wednesday, 17-Oct-2018
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date
Flights for Thursday, 18-Oct-2018
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date
Flights for Friday, 19-Oct-2018
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
14:00 EEST
LCA
Larnaca
TLV
Tel Aviv-Yafo
15:00 IDT
Flights for Saturday, 20-Oct-2018
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date
Flights for Sunday, 21-Oct-2018
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date
Flights for Monday, 22-Oct-2018
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date

Mobile Applications for the Active Traveler

Over 9 million people have downloaded our FlightStats mobile apps!

try it out today!