Track a Flight

(LY) El Al 574 Flight Tracker

Flight Status

LY 574
El Al
Bucharest
Tel Aviv-Yafo
Arrived
On time
Bucharest, RO
Bucharest Henri Coanda International Airport
Flight Departure Times
16-Nov-2018
Scheduled
10:50 EET
Actual
10:59 EET
Terminal
N/A
Gate
N/A
Tel Aviv-Yafo, IL
Ben Gurion International Airport
Flight Arrival Times
16-Nov-2018
Scheduled
13:20 IST
Actual
13:23 IST
Terminal
3
Gate
N/A

Flight Tracker

Positional Tracking Has Ended

The flight has landed

0 ft
LANDED

Flight Time

Total

2h 24m

Elapsed

2h 24m

Remaining

0m

Flight Distance

Total

0

Flown

0

Remaining

0

Additional Details

Aircraft Equipment

Code

738

Description

Boeing 737-800 Passenger

Past and Upcoming Flights

For flights prior to the results below, please use our Historical Flight Status feature.
16-Nov
13-Nov
14-Nov
15-Nov
16-Nov
17-Nov
18-Nov
19-Nov
Flights for Tuesday, 13-Nov-2018
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
11:00 EET
OTP
Bucharest
TLV
Tel Aviv-Yafo
13:30 IST
Flights for Wednesday, 14-Nov-2018
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
11:00 EET
OTP
Bucharest
TLV
Tel Aviv-Yafo
13:30 IST
Flights for Thursday, 15-Nov-2018
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
11:00 EET
OTP
Bucharest
TLV
Tel Aviv-Yafo
13:30 IST
Flights for Friday, 16-Nov-2018
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
10:50 EET
OTP
Bucharest
TLV
Tel Aviv-Yafo
13:20 IST
Flights for Saturday, 17-Nov-2018
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date
Flights for Sunday, 18-Nov-2018
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
11:00 EET
OTP
Bucharest
TLV
Tel Aviv-Yafo
13:30 IST
Flights for Monday, 19-Nov-2018
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date

Mobile Applications for the Active Traveler

Over 9 million people have downloaded our FlightStats mobile apps!

try it out today!