Track a Flight

(SK) SAS 1744 Flight Tracker

Flight Status

SK 1744
SAS
Stockholm
Tallinn
Operated by Xfly on behalf of SAS
Arrived
On time
Stockholm, SE
Stockholm Arlanda Airport
Flight Departure Times
23-May-2022
Scheduled
14:00 CEST
Actual
14:03 CEST
Terminal
5
Gate
10A
Tallinn, EE
Tallinn Airport
Flight Arrival Times
23-May-2022
Scheduled
16:00 EEST
Actual
15:56 EEST
Terminal
N/A
Gate
N/A

Flight Tracker

Positional Tracking Has Ended

The flight has landed

0 ft
LANDED

Flight Time

Total

53m

Elapsed

53m

Remaining

0m

Flight Distance

Total

0

Flown

0

Remaining

0

Additional Details

Aircraft Equipment

Code

CR9

Description

Canadair (Bombardier) Regional Jet 900 and Challenger 890

Past and Upcoming Flights

For flights prior to the results below, please use our Historical Flight Status feature.
23-May
20-May
21-May
22-May
23-May
24-May
25-May
26-May
Flights for Friday, 20-May-2022
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
14:00 CEST
ARN
Stockholm
TLL
Tallinn
16:00 EEST
Flights for Saturday, 21-May-2022
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date
Flights for Sunday, 22-May-2022
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
14:05 CEST
ARN
Stockholm
TLL
Tallinn
16:05 EEST
Flights for Monday, 23-May-2022
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
14:00 CEST
ARN
Stockholm
TLL
Tallinn
16:00 EEST
Flights for Tuesday, 24-May-2022
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
14:00 CEST
ARN
Stockholm
TLL
Tallinn
16:00 EEST
Flights for Wednesday, 25-May-2022
Departure Time
Origin
 
Destination
Arrival Time
14:00 CEST
ARN
Stockholm
TLL
Tallinn
16:00 EEST
Flights for Thursday, 26-May-2022
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date

Mobile Applications for the Active Traveler

Over 10 million people have downloaded our FlightStats mobile apps!

try it out today!