background

Track a Flight

(SK) SAS 1748 Flight Tracker

Flight Status

SK 1748
SAS
Stockholm
Flight SK SAS 1748 status tracker route from ARN to TLL
Tallinn
Operated by Cityjet on behalf of SAS
Arrived
Delayed by 17m
Stockholm, SE
Stockholm Arlanda Airport
Flight Departure Times
20-Jun-2018
Scheduled
17:00 CEST
Actual
17:24 CEST
Terminal
5
Gate
F38
Tallinn, EE
Tallinn Airport
Flight Arrival Times
20-Jun-2018
Scheduled
19:00 EEST
Actual
19:17 EEST
Terminal
N/A
Gate
N/A

Flight Tracker

Positional Tracking Has Ended

The flight has landed

ALTITUDE149 ft
LANDED

Flight Time

Total

53m

Elapsed

53m

Remaining

0m

Flight Distance

Total

0

Flown

0

Remaining

0

Additional Details

Aircraft Equipment

Code

CRJ

Description

Canadair (Bombardier) Regional Jet

Past or Upcoming Flights

For flights prior to the results below, please use our Historical Flight Status feature.
17-Jun
18-Jun
19-Jun
20-Jun
21-Jun
22-Jun
23-Jun
17-Jun
18-Jun
19-Jun
20-Jun
21-Jun
22-Jun
23-Jun
Flights for Sunday, 17-Jun-2018
Departure Time
Origin
Destination
Arrival Time
17:45 CEST
ARN
Stockholm
Plane Icon
TLL
Tallinn
19:45 EEST
Flights for Monday, 18-Jun-2018
Departure Time
Origin
Destination
Arrival Time
14:30 CEST
ARN
Stockholm
Plane Icon
TLL
Tallinn
16:30 EEST
Flights for Tuesday, 19-Jun-2018
Departure Time
Origin
Destination
Arrival Time
16:15 CEST
ARN
Stockholm
Plane Icon
TLL
Tallinn
18:15 EEST
Flights for Wednesday, 20-Jun-2018
Departure Time
Origin
Destination
Arrival Time
17:00 CEST
ARN
Stockholm
Plane Icon
TLL
Tallinn
19:00 EEST
Flights for Thursday, 21-Jun-2018
Departure Time
Origin
Destination
Arrival Time
17:00 CEST
ARN
Stockholm
Plane Icon
TLL
Tallinn
19:00 EEST
Flights for Friday, 22-Jun-2018
Departure Time
Origin
Destination
Arrival Time
17:00 CEST
ARN
Stockholm
Plane Icon
TLL
Tallinn
19:00 EEST
Flights for Saturday, 23-Jun-2018
No Flight Information Available
According to our data, this flight is not scheduled to fly on this date

Mobile Applications for the Active Traveler

Over 7 million people have downloaded our FlightStats mobile apps!

try it out today!

Download FlightStats for iOSDownload FlightStats for Android